Back to Top


Leander Area Republican Women 

Georgetown Area Republican Women 

Williamson County Young Republicans 

Williamson County Republican Leaders 

Jeff Anderson, Williamson Co. Pct. # 2 Constable

Josh and Ashley Schroeder

Sharif Mezayek, Jarrell ISD Chief of Police

Ed Richards, Former Williamson County Sheriff

James R. Wilson, Former Williamson County Sheriff

John Bradley, Former Williamson County District Attorney

Mike Robinson, Former Mayor of Round Rock

Rick Coffman, Former Williamson County Constable

Andy Webb, Former Georgetown ISD Trustee

Earl Pearson, Former Chief, Texas Rangers

Kirby Dendy, Former Chief, Texas Rangers

Ray Coffman, Former Chief, Texas Rangers 

Tony Leal Sr., Former Chief, Texas Rangers

Tracy Murphree, Denton County Sheriff

Calvin Boyd, Burnet County Sheriff

Keith Korenek, Fayette County Sheriff

Lane Akin, Wise County Sheriff

Mike Clore, Milam County Sheriff

Otto Hanak, Washington County Sheriff

W.W. "Bill" Torrey, Milam County & District Attorney

Tim Miller, Founder, Texas Equsearch

Jesus Ramos, Lampasas County Sheriff

Joe Pollock, Former Burnet County Sheriff

John Anderly, Former Milam County Constable

Kerry Spears, Former Milam County & District Attorney

Mike Chapman, Former Kimble County Sheriff

Randall Prince, Former Lt. Col., Texas Department of Public Safety

Jeoff Williams, Former Lt. Col. Texas Department of Public Safety

Rocky Wardlow, Former Chief, Horseshoe Bay Police Department

Bill Lane, Former Chief, Horseshoe Bay Police Department

Chris White, Former Milam County Sheriff

Clint Hammonds, Former Mills County Sheriff

Jim Schwertner, Capitol Land & Livestock

Paid for by the Lindemann for Sheriff Campaign

PO Box 1213
Georgetown, TX 78627
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu